Supported Countries

Supported Geographies:

Sithakol extends its services to over 180 countries globally, ensuring accessibility for most users. Chances are, your country is already eligible to utilize Sithakol's services.

Restricted Regions:

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Cuba
  • Hawaii (US state)
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Louisiana (US state)
  • Myanmar
  • New York (US state)
  • North Korea
  • Russia
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Syria

Geopolitical Complexities:

Please note the disclaimer for customers residing in selected US states and territories:

  • Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Louisiana, Minnesota, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Puerto Rico, Vermont, Washington.

Sithakol does not accept fiat-to-crypto Orders involving specific cryptocurrencies from customers residing in these regions.

Texas Specifics:

Customers from Texas can place certain fiat-to-crypto or crypto-to-fiat Orders on Sithakol, but with restrictions:

  • Stablecoin transactions are not accepted from Texas residents.
  • Customers confirming stablecoin Orders must verify non-residency in Texas.

Canada Considerations:

Canadian regulations prohibit the sale of stablecoins. Therefore, Sithakol does not accept Orders involving stable coins from Canadian customers.